Counseling Center Staff

The staff of the Counseling Center of The Jewish Theological Seminary consists of David Davar, Ph.D., director; Jason Greif, Psy.D., assistant director; Carol H. King, LCSW, senior clinician; and Stephanie Wong, psychology trainee.

We represent a multiplicity of clinical interests and specializations, including depression and anxiety; wellness; abuse; sexual assault; sexual identity; and multicultural and women's issues. We are committed to providing services in ways that respect, recognize, and honor the complexity of our students and their lives.