Contact US

KEY CONTACTS

Marilyn F. Kohn
Vice Chancellor and Chief Development Officer
(212) 678-8997

Bonnie Epstein
Senior Director of Development
(212) 678-8923

Rabbi David Hoffman
Scholar-in-Residence
(212) 678-8872

Joan Goodman
Director of Lay Leadership
(212) 678-8861

REGIONAL OFFICES

Florida
7251 W. Palmetto Park Road, Suite 208
Boca Raton, FL 33433
(561) 852-3454

Great Lakes
6735 Telegraph Road, Suite 310
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
(248) 258-0055

Mid-Atlantic
3080 Broadway, Schiff 412
New York, NY 10027
(212) 678-8923

Midwest
65 East Wacker Place, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 606-9086

New York Metropolitan Area
3080 Broadway, Schiff 412
New York, NY 10027

Manhattan and New Jersey
(212) 678-8934

Long Island, Connecticut, and Westchester
(212) 678-8855

Development Contacts by State/Country

Florida
Carolyn Kantor, Director of Principal Gifts
cakantor@jtsa.edu (561) 852-3454

Illinois
Nadine Sasson Cohen, Director of Principal Gifts
nacohen@jtsa.edu  (312) 606-9086

New York/New Jersey/Connecticut
Bonnie Biondi, Director of Principal Gifts
bobiondi@jtsa.edu  (212) 678-8056

Lucy Posner, Director of Principal Gifts
luposner@jtsa.edu  (347) 300-4132

Dorit Rabbani, Director of Principal Gifts
(212) 678-8849

Maryland
Bonnie Epstein, Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu (212) 678-8923

Massachusetts
Bonnie Epstein, Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu (212) 678-8923

Michigan
Tom Wexelberg-Clouser, Director of Principal Gifts
toclouser@jtsa.edu (248) 258-0055

Pennsylvania
Bonnie Epstein, Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu (212) 678-8923

Texas

Dallas:
Tom Wexelberg-Clouser, Director of Principal Gifts
toclouser@jtsa.edu (248) 258-0055

Houston:
Nadine Sasson Cohen, Director of Principal Gifts
nacohen@jtsa.edu  (312) 606-9086

Washington DC
Bonnie Epstein, Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu (212) 678-8923

Canada
Tom Wexelberg-Clouser, Director of Principal Gifts
toclouser@jtsa.edu (248) 258-0055

Rabbi Barry Starr, with Chancellor Arnold Eisen and Vice Chancellor Rabbi Michael Greenbaum