JTS Development Staff Directory

Department Leadership

Marilyn F. Kohn
Vice Chancellor and Chief Development Officer
makohn@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8997

Bonnie Epstein
Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8923

Rabbi David Hoffman
Scholar-in-Residence
dahoffman@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8872

Lay Leadership Development

Joan Goodman
Director of Lay Leadership Development
jogoodman@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8861

Central Donor Records

Ted Haegele
Director
thhaegele@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8990

Planned Giving 

Bonnie Epstein
Senior Director of Development
boepstein@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8923

Planned Giving >>

Educational Outreach

Rabbi David Hoffman
Scholar-in-Residence
(212) 678-8872

Special Events

Marsha Sesskin
National Director
masesskin@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8935

Foundation Relations

Josie Gray
Director
jogray@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8048

Research and Writing

Sherry Rosen
Director
(212) 280-6170

Women's League Torah Fund

Rabbi Lilly Kaufman
Torah Fund Director
likaufman@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8876

Sherrill Moss-Solomon
Torah Fund Manager
shsolomon@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8977

Back to top