Exhibit Home    Close Exhibit Window Exhibit 1exhibit 2exhibit 3
Vote! Election Posters for the Zionist Congress

<<previous | home>>

Photograph of the Presidium and Executive of the 13th Congress held in Carlsbad, 1923

Seated in the front row, left to right: Meir Berlin (Bar-Ilan), Chaim Weizmann, Shemaryahu Levin, Nahum Sokolow (chairman), Leo Motzkin, Louis Lipsky, Eliezer Kaplan, Yizhak Ben-Zevi.

<<previous | home>>

This is the last image in the exhibit

Click to enlarge image

Exhibit 3